COLLABORATION GROUP FOR UROTHELIAL CANCER

Group photo from meeting in Copenhagen, November 2016

The members of The Scandinavian Urological Association Collaboration Group for Urothelial Cancer:

Denmark:                                                              

Jørgen Bjerggaard Jensen (Chairman)

Department of Urology

Aarhus University Hospital and Hospital of West Jutland

jb@skejby.net

Gitte W. Lam

Department of Urology

Herlev Hospital

giwla@heh.regionh.dk

Finland:

Peter Boström

Turku University Hospital, Turku

peter.j.bostrom@gmail.com

Riikka  Jarvinen

Helsinki

Riikka.jarvinen@hus.fi

Norway:

Carl-Jørgen Arum (secretary)

Department of Urology

St. Olavs University Hospital, Trondheim

carl-jorgen.arum@ntnu.no

Erik Skaaheim Haug

Sykehuset i Vestfold HF, Tønsberg

erik.haug@siv.no

Sweden:

Amir Sherif

Norrlands Universitetssjukhus, Umeå

amir.m.sherif@gmail.com

Fredrik Liedberg

Malmö

fredrik.liedberg@skane.se

Tomas Jerlström (ad hoc member as chairman of the Swedish cystectomy database)

Örebro

tomas.jerlstrom@regionorebrolan.se

Iceland:

Sigurdur Gudjonsson

Reykjavik

Sgudjonsson@hotmail.com